Our Leadership

Dr. Lori Basey, OTR/L
President, Co-Founder
Trauma Informed Care, Inner
Healing, New Program
Development, Internships
LBasey@nbint.org
Dr. Tom Basey, DDS
Healthcare Coordination
info@nbint.org
Sandy Orchard, RN BSN
Vice-President, Co-Founder
Media and Marketing,
Sierra Leone, Africa, Medical
SOrchard@nbint.org
Debbie Ashford
Director of Carina's Closet
DAshford@nbint.org
Tara Cameron
Training and Volunteer
Coordinator, Street Outreach Leader
TCameron@nbint.org
Amanda Davis
Director of Operations
ADavis@nbint.org
Gretchen Kaup
Director of Children and Youth
Services,Resource
Coordination, Inner Healing
for Children and Youth
GKaup@nbint.org
Joy Kinser
NBI House of Prayer
JKinser@nbint.org
Debi Mangrum
Director of Street Outreach,
Democratic Republic of Congo
DMangrum@nbint.org
Mary McFarland
Pastoral Care for Leadership
and Volunteers, Inner Healing Adult
Services, Democratic Republic
of Congo
MMcFarland@nbint.org
Fred Meador
House of Hope, Israel
FMeador@nbint.org
Mary Meador
House of Hope, Israel,
Intercessory Prayer
MMeador@nbint.org
Donna Minnick
Intercessary Missionary
DMinnick@nbint.org
Brittany Oltersdorf
NBI House of Prayer
BOltersdorf@nbint.org
Isaac Oltersdorf
Director of NBI House of Prayer
IOltersdorf@nbint.org
Ashley PIcchione
Coordinator of Homeless Outreach
APicchione@nbint.org
Traci Rogers
Director of NBI Amarillo
TRogers@nbint.org
Tabithia Scantlin
Executive Administrative
Assistant
TScantlin@nbint.org
Izzy
NBI Mascot
info@nbint.org